COVID LIVE 12,335 6,706 1.70M 147
Last updated 49 minutes ago Cases Active Tests Deaths

VIC Active Cases

Daily Active Cases

DATEACTIVEDELNET
Sun 1 Mar-
Mon 2 Mar-
Tue 3 Mar-
Wed 4 Mar-
Thu 5 Mar-
Fri 6 Mar-
Sat 7 Mar-
Sun 8 Mar-
Mon 9 Mar-
Tue 10 Mar-
Wed 11 Mar-
Thu 12 Mar-
Fri 13 Mar-
Sat 14 Mar-
Sun 15 Mar-
Mon 16 Mar-
Tue 17 Mar-
Wed 18 Mar-
Thu 19 Mar122-
Fri 20 Mar139 17
Sat 21 Mar178 39
Sun 22 Mar226 48
Mon 23 Mar258 32
Tue 24 Mar298 40
Wed 25 Mar338 40
Thu 26 Mar368 30
Fri 27 Mar399 31
Sat 28 Mar491 92
Sun 29 Mar572 81
Mon 30 Mar569 -3
Tue 31 Mar622 53
Wed 1 Apr621 -1
Thu 2 Apr608 -13
Fri 3 Apr602 -6
Sat 4 Apr580 -22
Sun 5 Apr554 -26
Mon 6 Apr528 -26
Tue 7 Apr494 -34
Wed 8 Apr464 -30
Thu 9 Apr410 -54
Fri 10 Apr302 -108
Sat 11 Apr265 -37
Sun 12 Apr239 -26
Mon 13 Apr192 -47
Tue 14 Apr159 -33
Wed 15 Apr148 -11
Thu 16 Apr134 -14
Fri 17 Apr129 -5
Sat 18 Apr133 4
Sun 19 Apr125 -8
Mon 20 Apr118 -7
Tue 21 Apr119 1
Wed 22 Apr78 -41
Thu 23 Apr70 -8
Fri 24 Apr73 3
Sat 25 Apr68 -5
Sun 26 Apr67 -1
Mon 27 Apr52 -15
Tue 28 Apr55 3
Wed 29 Apr49 -6
Thu 30 Apr52 3
Fri 1 May53 1
Sat 2 May53 0
Sun 3 May66 13
Mon 4 May78 12
Tue 5 May94 16
Wed 6 May101 7
Thu 7 May114 13
Fri 8 May122 8
Sat 9 May123 1
Sun 10 May123 0
Mon 11 May116 -7
Tue 12 May115 -1
Wed 13 May111 -4
Thu 14 May120 9
Fri 15 May118 -2
Sat 16 May119 1
Sun 17 May126 7
Mon 18 May110 -16
Tue 19 May101 -9
Wed 20 May93 -8
Thu 21 May88 -5
Fri 22 May93 5
Sat 23 May92 -1
Sun 24 May84 -8
Mon 25 May64 -20
Tue 26 May56 -8
Wed 27 May57 1
Thu 28 May61 4
Fri 29 May62 1
Sat 30 May67 5
Sun 31 May70 3
Mon 1 Jun71 1
Tue 2 Jun79 8
Wed 3 Jun79 0
Thu 4 Jun73 -6
Fri 5 Jun74 1
Sat 6 Jun71 -3
Sun 7 Jun70 -1
Mon 8 Jun71 1
Tue 9 Jun64 -7
Wed 10 Jun54 -10
Thu 11 Jun57 3
Fri 12 Jun49 -8
Sat 13 Jun47 -2
Sun 14 Jun40 -7
Mon 15 Jun49 9
Tue 16 Jun51 2
Wed 17 Jun70 19
Thu 18 Jun81 11
Fri 19 Jun91 10
Sat 20 Jun110 19
Sun 21 Jun121 11
Mon 22 Jun125 4
Tue 23 Jun131 6
Wed 24 Jun141 10
Thu 25 Jun163 22
Fri 26 Jun183 20
Sat 27 Jun204 21
Sun 28 Jun231 27
Mon 29 Jun288 57
Tue 30 Jun321 33
Wed 1 Jul370 49
Thu 2 Jul415 45
Fri 3 Jul442 27
Sat 4 Jul509 67
Sun 5 Jul543 34
Mon 6 Jul645 102
Tue 7 Jul772 127
Wed 8 Jul860 88
Thu 9 Jul932 72
Fri 10 Jul1,172 240
Sat 11 Jul1,249 77
Sun 12 Jul1,484 235
Mon 13 Jul1,612 128
Tue 14 Jul1,803 191
Wed 15 Jul1,931 128
Thu 16 Jul2,128 197
Fri 17 Jul2,462 334
Sat 18 Jul2,608 146
Sun 19 Jul2,837 229
Mon 20 Jul2,913 76
Tue 21 Jul3,147 234
Wed 22 Jul3,408 261
Thu 23 Jul3,630 222
Fri 24 Jul3,734 104
Sat 25 Jul3,995 261
Sun 26 Jul4,233 238
Mon 27 Jul4,542 309
Tue 28 Jul4,775 233
Wed 29 Jul4,839 64
Thu 30 Jul5,385 546
Fri 31 Jul5,743 358
Sat 1 Aug5,919 176
Sun 2 Aug6,322 403
Mon 3 Aug6,489 167
Tue 4 Aug6,706 217