COVID LIVE 33 3 26K 0
Last updated 1 hour ago Cases Active Tests Deaths

NT Active Cases

Daily Active Cases

DATEACTIVEDELNET
Sun 1 Mar-
Mon 2 Mar-
Tue 3 Mar-
Wed 4 Mar-
Thu 5 Mar-
Fri 6 Mar-
Sat 7 Mar-
Sun 8 Mar-
Mon 9 Mar-
Tue 10 Mar-
Wed 11 Mar-
Thu 12 Mar-
Fri 13 Mar-
Sat 14 Mar-
Sun 15 Mar-
Mon 16 Mar-
Tue 17 Mar-
Wed 18 Mar-
Thu 19 Mar-
Fri 20 Mar-
Sat 21 Mar-
Sun 22 Mar-
Mon 23 Mar-
Tue 24 Mar-
Wed 25 Mar-
Thu 26 Mar-
Fri 27 Mar-
Sat 28 Mar-
Sun 29 Mar15-
Mon 30 Mar15 0
Tue 31 Mar18 3
Wed 1 Apr18 0
Thu 2 Apr20 2
Fri 3 Apr25 5
Sat 4 Apr25 0
Sun 5 Apr26 1
Mon 6 Apr26 0
Tue 7 Apr26 0
Wed 8 Apr26 0
Thu 9 Apr26 0
Fri 10 Apr26 0
Sat 11 Apr26 0
Sun 12 Apr26 0
Mon 13 Apr22 -4
Tue 14 Apr22 0
Wed 15 Apr22 0
Thu 16 Apr21 -1
Fri 17 Apr19 -2
Sat 18 Apr18 -1
Sun 19 Apr17 -1
Mon 20 Apr16 -1
Tue 21 Apr13 -3
Wed 22 Apr12 -1
Thu 23 Apr12 0
Fri 24 Apr8 -4
Sat 25 Apr5 -3
Sun 26 Apr5 0
Mon 27 Apr5 0
Tue 28 Apr5 0
Wed 29 Apr3 -2
Thu 30 Apr3 0
Fri 1 May3 0
Sat 2 May5 2
Sun 3 May5 0
Mon 4 May5 0
Tue 5 May3 -2
Wed 6 May3 0
Thu 7 May2 -1
Fri 8 May2 0
Sat 9 May2 0
Sun 10 May2 0
Mon 11 May2 0
Tue 12 May2 0
Wed 13 May2 0
Thu 14 May2 0
Fri 15 May2 0
Sat 16 May2 0
Sun 17 May2 0
Mon 18 May2 0
Tue 19 May2 0
Wed 20 May1 -1
Thu 21 May0 -1
Fri 22 May0 0
Sat 23 May0 0
Sun 24 May0 0
Mon 25 May0 0
Tue 26 May0 0
Wed 27 May0 0
Thu 28 May0 0
Fri 29 May0 0
Sat 30 May0 0
Sun 31 May0 0
Mon 1 Jun0 0
Tue 2 Jun0 0
Wed 3 Jun0 0
Thu 4 Jun0 0
Fri 5 Jun0 0
Sat 6 Jun0 0
Sun 7 Jun0 0
Mon 8 Jun0 0
Tue 9 Jun0 0
Wed 10 Jun0 0
Thu 11 Jun0 0
Fri 12 Jun0 0
Sat 13 Jun0 0
Sun 14 Jun0 0
Mon 15 Jun0 0
Tue 16 Jun0 0
Wed 17 Jun0 0
Thu 18 Jun0 0
Fri 19 Jun0 0
Sat 20 Jun0 0
Sun 21 Jun0 0
Mon 22 Jun0 0
Tue 23 Jun0 0
Wed 24 Jun0 0
Thu 25 Jun0 0
Fri 26 Jun0 0
Sat 27 Jun0 0
Sun 28 Jun0 0
Mon 29 Jun0 0
Tue 30 Jun0 0
Wed 1 Jul0 0
Thu 2 Jul1 1
Fri 3 Jul1 0
Sat 4 Jul1 0
Sun 5 Jul1 0
Mon 6 Jul1 0
Tue 7 Jul1 0
Wed 8 Jul1 0
Thu 9 Jul1 0
Fri 10 Jul2 1
Sat 11 Jul2 0
Sun 12 Jul2 0
Mon 13 Jul2 0
Tue 14 Jul2 0
Wed 15 Jul2 0
Thu 16 Jul2 0
Fri 17 Jul2 0
Sat 18 Jul2 0
Sun 19 Jul2 0
Mon 20 Jul2 0
Tue 21 Jul1 -1
Wed 22 Jul1 0
Thu 23 Jul1 0
Fri 24 Jul1 0
Sat 25 Jul1 0
Sun 26 Jul1 0
Mon 27 Jul1 0
Tue 28 Jul1 0
Wed 29 Jul1 0
Thu 30 Jul1 0
Fri 31 Jul2 1
Sat 1 Aug3 1
Sun 2 Aug3 0
Mon 3 Aug3 0
Tue 4 Aug3 0